letpana.blogg.se

French battleship france world of warships
French battleship france world of warships











french battleship france world of warships

Will WG Include backing plates into armor thicknesses? Most sources tend to just combine them, except for very detailed ones (like The Littorio class: Italy's last and largest Battleships, which is a fantastic book). While I can't vouch for her durability at this point because I don't know:Ī. It would take some major changes to make Littorio/ Roma into a tier VII. Let me know what you think of this! Next up is the Italian Cruiser tech-tree line! All feedback and comments are welcome! Let's hope we see these ships in the virtual seas soon! Essentially, each of the ships gets a mini-ADLA with all the information you might be looking for to compare it to its tiermates that are already in-game. Finally, I provide a small piece of analysis of what I think about the ship and how it'd fit with its tiermates. For each ship, I provide the layout of how the ship's weaponry is distributed, its technical specifications and with the same formulas I used for the ADLA articles, their in-game values. This article will touch only on the premium ships, the tech-tree ships came in an earlier article. Might even work as a proposal for Wargaming to put something in (in the unlikely case that they haven't mapped all this). What I attempt to do in these articles is that I try to make a coherent and clear proposal as to what I think we can expect from Wargaming if they ever make such a tech-tree line. Welcome to a new pet project of mine, tech tree proposals.













French battleship france world of warships